Country		Family name /name	Title	Function
Parliament / Chamber				
Austria	<u> </u>			
National Council	Mr	Huetterer Christian	Permanent Representative to the EU	Official
Cyprus	•			
House of Representatives, Republic of Cyprus	Mr	Prodromou Prodromos	Deputy Chairman of the House Standing Committee on Foreign and European Affairs	Member
House of Representatives, Republic of Cyprus	Mr	Hadjigeorgiou Phivos	European Affairs Officer A'	Official
Czech Republic				
Senate of Parliament of the Czech Republic	Mr	Grinc Jan	Advisor of the Committee on EU Affairs	Official
Denmark	•			
Folketinget	Mr	Andersen Klaus	Representative of the Danish Parliament to the EU	Official
Estonia				
Parliament of Estonia	Mr	Palling Kalle	Chairman of the EU Affairs Committee	Member
Parliament of Estonia	Ms	Vares Teele	Adviser of the EU Affairs Committee	Official
France				
Assemblée nationale	Mrs	Muscat Marion	Administratrice	Official

Germany				
German Bundestag	Mr	Jaensch Uwe	Senior Advisor	Official
Bundesrat	Mr	Veit Andreas	Deputy Head of the Secretariat of the Committee	Official
			on European Union Questions	i
Hungary				
Hungarian National Assembly	Mr	Hörcsik Richárd	Chair of the Committee on European Affairs	Member
Hungarian National Assembly	Ms	Dóczy Zsuzsanna	Adviser of the Committee on European Affairs	Official
Ireland				
Houses of the Oireachtas	Mr	Hannigan Dominic	Chairman of the Joint Committee on EU Affairs	Member
Houses of the Oireachtas	Mr	Keating Derek	Member of the Join Committee on EU Affairs	Member
Houses of the Oireachtas	Ms	Cashin Fiona	Policy Adviser, Joint Committee on EU Affairs	Official
Houses of the Oireachtas	Ms	Grant Michelle	Committee Secretariat - EU and Intl Relations	Official
Latvia	•			
Saeima of the Republic of Latvia	Mrs	Čigâne Lolita	Chairperson of the European Affairs Committee	Member
Saeima of the Republic of Latvia	Ms	Meleško Aleksandra	Legal Adviser of the European Affairs Committee	Official
Saeima of the Republic of Latvia	Mr	Ostrovskis Ěirts	Senior Adviser of the European Affairs Committee	Official

Lithuania				
Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania	Mr	Lydeka Arminas	Deputy Chair of the Committee on European Affairs	Member
Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania	Mr	Maldeikis Matas	Advisor to the Committee on European Affairs	Official
Luxembourg				
Chambre des Députés	Mr	Angel Marc	Chair of the Foreign Affairs Committee	Member
Chambre des Députés	Ms	Barra Isabelle	Deputy Secretary-General	Official
Netherlands				
House of Representatives of the Dutch Parliament	Mr	Taverne Joost	Member	Member
House of Representatives of the Dutch Parliament	Mr	van de Wiel Jos	Staff	Official
Eerste Kamer der Staten-Generaal	Ms	Van den Driessche Ilse	Member of staff of the Standing Committee on European Affairs	Official
Poland				ı
Sejm	Ms	Pomaska Agnieszka	Chairwoman of the European Union Affairs Committee	Member
Sejm	Mr	Dudzic Adam	Deputy Director of the International Affairs Bureau	Official
Sejm	Ms	Krawczyk Kaja	Head of the European Union Division	Official
Sejm	Ms	Skrzyńska Magdalena	Expert, European Union Division	Official

Sejm	Ms	Maciejczak Agnieszka	Expert, European Union Division	Official
Senate of the Republic of Poland	Mr	Wittbrodt Edmund	Chairman of the EU Affairs Committee	Member
Senate of the Republic of Poland	Ms	Śmietanko Lidia	Head of the EU Affairs Unit	Official
Portugal				
Assembleia da República	Mr	Mota Pinto Paulo	Chairman of the European Affairs Committee	Member
Assembleia da República	Ms	Costa Maria Joăo	Permanente Representative of the Portuguese Parliament to the European Union	Official
Romania				
Chamber of Deputies	Mr	Petrea Silviu Dorin	Member of Parliament	Member
Chamber of Deputies	Mrs	Brucher Marina	Secretary of delegation	Official
Spain				
Congress of Deputies	Mr	López Garrido José	Deputy Member - Joint Committee for UE Affairs	Member
Congress of Deputies	Ms	Sánchez-Abarca Carmen	Legal advisor of the Cortes Generales for the EU	Official
Sweden				
Sveriges riksdag	Mrs	Ohlén Christina	Committee Secretary	Official
The Swedish Parliament	Ms	Spada Livia	EU adviser, EU Coordination	Official
United Kingdom				
House of Commons	Ms	Clarkson Sarah Elizabeth	Deputy National Parliament Representative	Official
House of Lords	Mr	Paul Dowling	National Parliament Liaison Officer	Official

European Parliament					
European Parliament	Ms	Ciuche Diana	EP Member COSAC SECRETARIAT	Official	
European Commission					
EU Commission – Secretariat-General	Ms	Zięba Michalina	Co-ordinator for	Official	
			Interinstitutional Relations		